Conditionally rateable land

This page has information about land that is conditionally rateable. 

Conditionally rateable land is defined in section 142 of the Local Government Act.

2016-17 conditional rates

Conditional rates for all NT councils (135.0 kb)

2015-16 conditional rates

Conditional rates for all NT councils (134.0 kb) 

2014-15 approved proposals

Approved proposals (301.4 kb) for the councils below:

  • Alice Springs Town Council
  • Barkly Regional Council
  • Central Desert Regional Council
  • Coomalie Community Government Council
  • East Arnhem Regional Council
  • Katherine Town Council
  • Litchfield Council
  • MacDonnell Regional Council
  • Roper Gulf Regional Council
  • Victoria Daly Regional Council
  • West Arnhem Regional Council

2013-14 approved proposals

2012-13 approved proposals

2011-12 approved proposals

2010-11 approved proposals

2009-10 approved proposals

2008-09 proposals

Last updated: 17 May 2016